MESSAGES

Current Sermon Series

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Elevation Church

Hebrews Part 1 Filius Dei

Hebrews 3:7-4:13

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Elevation Church

Hebrews Part 1 Filius Dei

Christ, Our Apostle

Hebrews 3:1-6

Sunday, May 18, 2020

Elevation Church

Hebrews Part 1 Filius Dei

Christ, Our Liberator

Hebrews 2:14-18

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Elevation Church

Hebrews Part 1 Filius Dei

Christ, Our Pioneer

Hebrews 2:5-13

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Elevation Church

Hebrews Part 1 Filius Dei

What Do We Do With Jesus?

Hebrews 2:1-3

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Elevation Church

Hebrews Part 1, Filius Dei

The Supreme Name & Nature of Christ

 Hebrews 1:4-14

Click above link and when prompted, enter the password:

4x&+@D*g

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Elevation Church

Hebrews Part 1, Filius Dei

The Majestic Jesus 

Hebrews 1:1-3

Click above link and when prompted, enter the password:

8B*$c5j#

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Elevation Church

Easter Worship Service

Total Victory

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Elevation Church

Live Stream Worship Service

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Elevation Church

Live Stream Worship Service

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Elevation Church

Live Stream Worship Service

STAY IN TOUCH
SERVICE TIME

Sundays at 10:30 AM

   

ADDRESS

‚Äč

210 Palm Avenue

Auburn, CA 95603

Telephone: (530) 886-8880

E-mail: elevationauburn@gmail.com

HOW CAN WE PRAY FOR YOU?

It is our privilege to pray for you.

You will be prayed for all week by our pastors and prayer team.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Blogger - Grey Circle

Elevation Church © 2018